Geschäftsleitung:

Nezih Ugurelli

n.ugurelli@ugurelli.com

Mitarbeiter:
Esra Schmid
b.esra@ugurelli.com

Fatma Cetinel
f.cetinel@ugurelli.com

 

Songül Ilikmen

s.ilikmen@ugurelli.com

 

Ömer Korkut
o.korkut@ugurelli.com

 

Elmas Dilek

e.dilek@ugurelli.com


Partner:

Rechtsanwalt Yalcin Yorulmaz 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© copyright by Büroservice Ugurelli